1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Crushing on my roommate...

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by Boss Y, Dec 22, 2013.

1. Boss Y

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    I'm not particularly sure where to start, so I guess I'll give you a bit of information about myself and this situation. I'm a college freshman, so moving out of the home I had lived in for the past 11 years was exciting and nerve-wracking at the same time. In addition, I had been nervous about going potluck, but in the end I got the best roommates I could have asked for. I'm out to all three of them, and they're all very accepting of me (even the one who has a Confederate flag in his room!). However, there is one slight hitch that's been bothering me lately. When I first moved into my dorm, I didn't find myself attracted to any of my roommates; they seemed cool, but weren't anything special. However, as time went on, I found myself becoming particularly attracted to one of them. By October, I found that I was absolutely smitten by him – and boy, am I still in love!