1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Wanting some1 U can't have and feeling sick about it

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by Shy825, Jan 6, 2014.

1. Shy825

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    I feel so love sick. I had a massive crush on someone but got turned down.
    I haven't eaten properly in days and just feel like staying at home all day. But work just started again (suppose its helping me stay distracted).
    Tbh I usually hear people in my situation after a break up...not a rejection :/

I know this may not be helping. But I am still in contact with this guy. He still wants to be friends and we talk online sometimes. But still find myself feeling sick when I know hes out having fun with other guys.

I don't want to be disconnected from him though because I still like him and hes a nice person who gives me a lot of advice. As I am new to being gay.

Tbh I dunno why I am posting this. I already know the answer to my question. I just got to do other things and try not to think about him anymore and over time I should feel better.

But it is so hard. Its the first time in my life that I have felt like this. :tears:

#1 Shy825, Jan 6, 2014
    Last edited: Jan 6, 2014
  2. Tracks

Hey... Being rejected by any one boy, girl, straight, bi, gay, lesbian, etc. sucks. It hurts. I was dumped defriended etc just before Xmas, and it totally messed up my whole holiday. It's still messing with me.