1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I don't know what I'm feeling for this guy

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by thequietone, Feb 17, 2014.

1. thequietone

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Hey guys, I have a situation I really need help with. Before I begin I wanna say I have little experience when it comes to dating and am a little awkward. So I met this guy like last week, we went on our first date to the beach saturday. It was nice, we did do a lot of walking since neither of us have a car. But, I'd say it was a good date. Before the date and after we text quite a bit(with some flirting here and there). Surprisingly, we have a lot in common. The thing is though, since our date I'm confused with my feelings for him. Like, when I was with him on our date I kinda just felt like "meh". But when we had some alone time we would kiss and i'm not gonna lie, the kissing was pretty awesome. We took pictures in a booth together and towards the end of the date we lied on the grass in a secluded part of the beach and kissed quite a bit. I guess I should say he was kissing me, he was even commenting on how bad of a kisser I was but he didn't mind at all, he admits he's not very good himself(tho I really couldn't tell). Anyways, when we would kiss I'd get rock hard and there was some precum here and there. So, that was great. But when we aren't kissing I don't know what it is, like I didn't get butterflies in my stomach when I was with him and I don't get excited when I get a text from him(unless it's funny or something). But lately I have been fantasizing about him sexually. I just get turned on when I think about him. We have a date planned for this saturday at his place, mostly just gonna play xbox or whatever, but in the back of my mind its like what im really looking forward to is that it might get sexual. It feels kinda wrong tho, like I just want him for sex.