1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

hey everyone, need advice: lesbian gf having girl friends

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by ahnni, Feb 18, 2014.

1. ahnni

Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Hey guys. so i am new to this and i really am looking for genuine advice and varied perspectives. I have been with a woman for a long time We were high school sweethearts....a long time ago early in our relationship there was infidelity. she cheated on me with my best friends sister...it caused me to leave her and spend a year with someone new, and she as well, but we ended up coming back to each other because we did a lot of growing up and wanted to give it another try.

Things have been great since 2012...in fact all throughout my four years in college. But now,, all of a sudden, my partner is starting to make new girl friends in the mall that she works. She hung out with one of them today to do errands...while she says its nothing serious and that they are just friends, she is very beautiful and so are all of her new friends. I want to stress that this isnt really a matter of me being physically insecure, because I find myself attractive as well (not to be into myself).....

well point is i can go on and on and on about the story and tell u all the nitty gritty details but the truth is it comes down to me not liking these new friends and her feeling i am being controlling.

her rational is that she is a girl and should have girl friends....i trust her, i dont trust them....

hope i didnt come off like a total idiot. any advice is super awesome:bang:

2. LD579