1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

closet gay problem

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by smoothguy, Feb 24, 2014.

1. smoothguy

Out Status:
    Not out at all
    Hey guys, I am just a new member here. I just want to share my problem with you..

I am a college student, and was a typical normal guy. I have friends (who do not have any idea that i am a Gay/Bi) and a girlfriend. Things were pretty natural as it goes, until I met this guy last New Year at our dowtown.
    He was a separated husband, with 2 year old son, but his child were on his mother. Meaning, this guy lives alone. We shared a seat in one of the fast foods out here and begun a small talk. Out there, we confessed to each other are closed sexual orientation, that we are both bisexuals. When he knew that I was a bisexual too, he immediately invited me on his pad, you know, to do the stuff. I was reluctant at first, because I do not have any same sex experience for my 18 years of existence.. but eventually accept because he was a really good looking man.
    So I go with him and as the night falls, we started having sex. He was more professional than I am, so I let him do the positions. He was the top one, and I was the bottom. I was kinda freaked out at first becoz I was not used to be drilled, I am the one who usually drill my partner, but he said the next time we had sex, he will let me to go on top.
    And so we had sex for 3 rounds that night, 1 hr interval after each one. I slept at his pad of course.