1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

My boyfriend told me he is gay

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by LoveSucks, Mar 11, 2014.

1. LoveSucks

LoveSucks Guest

Hi,
    I'm a 20 year old straight female with a boyfriend I met in college a year and a half ago. We started dating shortly after meeting and things were amazing. I was head over heels for him, and still am. Everything in the relationship was perfect. The conversation was never boring, we were always together and hanging out and the sex was amazing. Then about fours the into our relationship he told me that things were getting boring in bed. We lived in dorms so being kinky wasn't exactly easy. He told me he wanted to spice things up and sent me links to lists of kinky things to do. One of the things involved sex toys up his butt. I was hesitant at first since I've never done anything like that before but I read that guys have a "g spot" in their anus like girls have in their vaginas. So I figured I would give it a shot. He loved it and over time he kept wanting more and more and bigger toys. Eventually things started to get a little to kinky for me. Anal fisting and strap ons are simply a turn off for me. But I wanted to keep my man happy. Eventually he told me that he has actually been doing these things to himself since his younger teen years. Then he told me he wanted to try it with a guy. I was hesitant, again, because he is my boyfriend and I would consider that cheating. He brought up three sums with another guy but I don't think I could emotionally handle that. Eventually the gay sex was all he talked about. Some nights when he was drunk he didn't even want to touch me down there because it "grossed him out" and he wanted a penis instead. I tried to ignore it since it really hurt my feelings but I can't. The past few weeks sex just hasn't been the same and all he talks about when we are texting is h