1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Sometimes my friend asks funny around me

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by Rofl, Apr 6, 2014.

?

Do you think she does

1. Yeah but she's scared of coming out with it

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. Yeah but maybe she's confused about it

3 vote(s)
    75.0%
  3. No she sees you as her best friend, this is her acting friend like

1 vote(s)
    25.0%
  1. Rofl

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Ok, so I'm a freshman in college and I believe I'm bi-sexual, but I don't think anyone really knows (since they haven't really asked), and right now I think I have feelings for my best friend here. I'm very sure she's straight, but I'm not sure because I think she just acts a certain way because we ARE best friends but I feel like she always acts different around me specifically for other reasons:

-She's touchy with me; like we would be sitting in a booth and she would practically lay on me or just find ways to touch me, then joke that we look like lesbians, but it's not like she would stop the behavior

-When we get high, I always see her staring at my lips

-Sometimes she just talks to me with very little space between our faces, and we sometimes have these weird stare offs

And at the same time she just started making romantic progress with this guy she liked before, and feels that she should share random news about him to me.

I guess my question here is: based on what I have realized about her habits, do you think there's any possibility of her liking me back? Or am I just crushing so hard I'm misinterpreting and over analyzing every detail?

Thanks.

2. paris

Gender Pronoun:
    Other
    Sexual Orientation:
    Other
    Out Status:
    A few people