1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Confused

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by niamsark, May 26, 2014.

1. niamsark

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Hi,

I don't know if this would message would reach you, but I still want to try. This is my first time to contact someone in a forum site.

I recently made a mistake and hurt someone special to me. I am a closeted gay, and this guy I like, is closeted as well. We haven't met in person yet because he always tells me he's not ready yet, but its been almost a year already, and we only communicate through chat. Even though we live in a same town.

It's a complicated relationship that we have, we are not friends in Facebook, Twitter or Instagram because there's still a boundary that has to be respected. And I understand that. I've been open to him ever since, that I like him. There are times that he says he's interested to me too.