1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I Don't Know What To Do :(

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by Jordash, May 30, 2014.

1. Jordash

Hey guys.
    I've tried asking a few friends about this, and none of them seem to be of any help. So I am kinda hoping y'all can give me a hand.

So I've been seeing this girl. She's really cool and cute and we like the same things and she's really funny and just amazing all around. However, we aren't official yet.
    We don't go to the same school, but the towns are close just a few miles away.
    We met because her cousin goes to my school and due to our friends being similar we ended up eating lunch at the same table everyday, so I guess you could call us friends. But yeah, she's the one who introduced us through Facebook last summer.
    So anyways, this amazing girl and I have been hanging out every weekend for a few months now, we watch anime and do nerdy junk like that. However it's become much more romantic an we cuddle and kiss, like a regular couple.
    But today I was talking to her cousin at school and she informed me that our behavior is "sketchy."
    The girl I'm seeing isn't out to anyone but her younger brother, a couple friends and her cousin.
    He cousin goes on to tell me that if we hang out again, she's going to out her to her father, whom I don't know very well, so I have no idea how hell react.
    I've talked to this girl about coming out before, and I know she isn't ready to talk to her dad about it.
    So I tried explaining that to he cousin, but she just went on about how it's not right that we see each other in "secret."

So I guess what I need advice on is what do I do?
    I've been thinking about it all day and I've boiled it down to 2 options.
    Option 1: I get this girl out of my life for her own good.