1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

One-Sided Feelings, What To Do?

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by Finaru, Jun 10, 2014.

1. Finaru

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    I don't come to this site often, but I figured this is pretty much the only place where I can talk about stuff like this. So this is just going to be me explaining my situation.

I'm currently in High School and I'm a sophomore, soon to be junior though, and earlier on in the school year I started liking this guy. I never really payed attention to him at the beginning of the year, but after this one time he spoke up when my class and I were being kind of rude to our chorus teacher he just yelled at us to shut up, and I just thought that was so manly(in a way for some reason I don't know lol), and I just thought that was extremely hot. We never really talked a lot in class, and we've never hung out outside of school since he has his own circle(he's a junior while I'm a sophomore) and I had my own, but later on during the year we started talking a lot more in class. We found some common interests and became somewhat more than acquaintances. For me at the moment it was a small crush and I really didn't pay much attention to it, but starting after half way into the school year, for some reason he just started "noticing" me more I guess. He would grope my ass and was just overall more touchy with me, and most of the time it is completely random. Like I'll actually just be walking by and he'll just grab my chest, but I let this all slip past me since I knew he was probably straight and was just messing with me like most guys do. It's pretty frustrating but I enjoy it sadly. Anyways, on with my story.