1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Really messed up situation

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by dano218, Aug 3, 2014.

1. dano218

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    A year ago my older sister expressed her disapproval of my sexuality due to her husband's big republican family and basically made like I am making everyone uncomfortable with my sexuality and using it a attention seeking tactic. This is the way my older sister who is 23 and married has been treating me since I graduated high school and it all blew up last year when she expressed disapproval over my facebook posts.