1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Some opinions and help please...closeted...denial?

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by unintentional, Sep 14, 2014.

1. unintentional

Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Yes guys, I really am sorry, but this would be actually a really long post...

The story is pretty confusing and detailed so whoever's not interested please don't critique me...I'm still new to this and am really not making anyone deal with my sh*t as I'm being weak-willed...I would love to get some honest OPINIONS!

To start off I was his best friend back in high school especially senior year. I'm saying mainly his, because he started copying many of the things I used to do, say, music to listen to etc. We were in the same class, but all the character copying and imitations didn't happen until late junior/senior year. Out of nowhere he just started doing all of the things that I would do, he would prefer my company to anyone else's. He would love to go home at my house and bake a pizza together...just him and I. We both had girlfriends at the time and even his girlfriend was making the awkward jokes that would always imply that he's actually my boyfriend and she was asking for advice that one guy who came out as gay in our class, because they were having some sex problems (no erections...comments like - wash your mouth after the blowjob, I'm not some kind of a gay guy that would taste his own dick...etc.).