1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I'm hopeless

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by jin, Oct 25, 2014.

1. jin

jin

Hi everyone.

This is my first time here. I don't know why I'm posting this since I know no one can help but I guess I just need someone to listen to me at this very moment.
    I live in a country named morocco where being gay is punished by law, sometimes it can go to 5 years in prison. But I'd rather go to prison than to face the looks of society towards gays, cause being gay is far worse than murderinf someone. I will try to be brief explaining my story.