1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Confused about my first real relationship!

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by Randomer19937, Nov 4, 2014.

1. Randomer19937

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    I'm completely new to this, however I really don't have anyone in my life who I can talk to about this and it's plaguing my mind almost every day.

So I'm 21, I've been straight the majority of my life until around the age of 16 when I started to have thoughts about a guy in my class, I never told the guy and thought nothing of it at the time, a few years later I started to experiment with a friend and realised that I liked guys just as much as I liked girls, and as such I started to venture outside of the box.

Then we get to September of this year, I met a guy that made me feel things I had never felt before, within the first week of chatting we had arranged to go out and get to know eachother face to face, we went for a lovely walk on the beach full of awkward glances at eachother followed by smiles, later that week we found ourselves in a text conversation at about 10pm, about half an hour later he had convinced me to go to his place, this is something I'd never do on a 2nd date however something about him made me feel safe going to his house, I got to his place and we sat on the sofa for a while, which followed by that awkward first hug, to cuddle, then the first kiss, and well... things continued and I ended up spending the night and the majority of the next day with him before returning home. After that night we met up several more times sometimes twice a week and we'd text most days, come the last week of September he suprised me with a weekend away for my 21st, we spent the weekend in a lovely hotel that couldn't of been cheap and I pretty much had the best birthday I think I've ever had.