1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Soulmates?

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by Uncommon, Nov 11, 2014.

1. Uncommon

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Hi!

I'm a newbie here, nice to meet you all! The thing is, I didn't know where else to come or who else to talk to (I did talk to a couple of my friends, but I guess I felt the need to share this issue with someone else in order to get a better point of view.).

Okay so...