1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Clingy flatmate...

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by Islander, Nov 23, 2014.

1. Islander

Hi all,

I have been having a few problems with one of my flatmates and I was wondering if anyone with more experience could help me out, as this is my first time living in a flat with friends. This will probably be a long post (partly just allowing me to vent a bit), so thank you if you manage to make it to the end!

I am a girl and I live with two girls who I knew from my university halls last year and my course. While I like them both and they are good people, I find that one of them is becoming quite possessive. I'll call her 'B'. I get on with my other flatmate really well - I'll call her 'K'.