1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Please help!!! I accidentally fell for this guy that ended up being curious..

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by Guy25, Jan 10, 2015.

1. Guy25

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Some people
    Alright, so I'm in a bit of a dilemma. First I should say I'm 25, turning 26 in a month.. I've always been attracted to guys and not so much to girls, so I consider myself gay. Well I'm quite straight acting... The only reason people start to question my sexuality is because I don't have a girlfriend or because i'm not constantly talking about girls.. ive just never fealt the need to try to prove anything to anyone, I'm pretty confortable with myself.

Well I've been working at this company for over two years now, and so have most of my coworkers. Everyone has been fairly respectful towards me and ive built relationships with these guys. About 12 of them. Well when I first started, I had gotten to know nearly everyone in about two months except 1 guy.. he seemed sort of closed off and uninterested.. no biggie, I respect people. But after a while it became pretty hard to open up with this guy, he just wouldn't respond much, we always had a hard time finding anything in common or even keeping a conversation going. Although somewhat of a nice guy he always had sort of a... don't give a f*** attitude so he keeps to himself. Major quiet guy! (something about quiet guys!!!)