1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I'm desperate for gay friends.

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by Chromedome, Jan 26, 2015.

1. Chromedome

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    I can chat online with guys but i want real life friends, my straight friends are great but I can't connect with on that level so i feel something missing. I sometimes wonder if I'm focusing on my sexuality too much, I'm in my first year of college, in the closet,live under rules of homophobic dad, homosexuality is illegal here even though the gay community is quite visible, a guy at my school is out, he cross dresses and stuff too, i wouldn't like him as a person whether he's gay or not

So I can't really afford to be gay.,,,I get so butthurt when I see how easy straight people can relate on relationship issues, show affection and talk about crushes and hotties on instagram.

2. XingSarangBi

XingSarangBi Guest