1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

parents know?

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by whattodoii, Feb 8, 2015.

1. whattodoii

in the back of my closet, with one friend :)
    Okay, I came out to my friend, who's also my crush (but she doesn't know that...) not too long ago, less than a month. I've realized I'm lesbian/bi about 6 months ago, and ever since I've been accepting it, leading to me coming out to one friend.
    But... I haven't come out to anyone else, and I think my parents might suspect I like girls. At least my dad, just because he keeps saying these little things, which makes me think: Am I paranoid or what?? So yeah, but I do think I'm not that good at lying, and lately I've unintentionally blurbed out that I thought a girl was pretty, or something like that. I didn't say she was cute, but more like: She looks good, IDK!!! I'm just not sure.
    Also, as an example: I made a digital collage of all the tv-series I watch(ed) and most of them had a girl on it, and he's like: That's a lot of girls, or something, IDK, just the way he said it.
    Just a few weeks ago, I invited my friend(the crush) to come over, because I seriously didn't understand chemistry. So we went upstairs and my dad commented saying something like: Yeah, sure, go 'study'.
    So, yeah, let me know what you think :confused:

2. EpicConfusion

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    It sounds like he might suspect. Is that a bad thing?

3. whattodoii