1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Nees advice??

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by Smidgee1995, Apr 12, 2015.

1. Smidgee1995

Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    Hey, I'm kate and I'm a lesbian and I just need help or some advice cos I'm not good with signs of flirting haha!

Anyway down my local pub where I live which I go a couple times of week,
    There's a new girl what's has started working there..

She's about 5ft5 blonde hair always wears black skinny jeans as has her tongue and lip pierced.. She's fem and about 20 but I don't know if she's gay???

When I go in the pub we have an eye connection straight away and i look sometimes and she looks and smiles, and sometimes we have good convos too

But anyway a couple of days ago when I was in there I was buying some drinks as you do
    And has she was giving me the change which was like 5 pound and a few coins has she put her hand above mine to put the change in my hand then she put her other hand under my hands, she was like holding under my hand . It was for a good 3 seconds... And I think sometimes she rushes with other customers so she can serve me..

Could she just being friendly?

I dunno but is this weird I don't know what think..

(Also how can i approach her next time if anybody thinks it means something?)

I'm very boyish btw so she must know I'm a lesbian lol but she's very feminine

Thanks guys!!! :slight_smile:

������

#1 Smidgee1995, Apr 12, 2015
    Last edited: Apr 12, 2015
  2. Winter Maiden

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    A few people