1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Telling my bi friend I have a crush on her?

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by cryptic, Apr 13, 2015.

1. cryptic

Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    Out Status:
    Some people
    We've been friends for three years and she knows I'm gay, just like I know she's bi. We kissed before but never talked about it. In February I sent her an empty Valentine without a signature or anything, but she knew straight away it was from me. I might be reading too much into things but I think she even flirted with me a few times. Our mutual friend knows that I've been crushing on her for almost two years and says that she knows too. I've got less than two weeks until graduation and I can't help but thinking that I should tell her. The only thing stopping me is the possibility of our friendship becoming awkward and us slowly drifting apart. I really don't want that, I can't afford to lose her. And maybe, just maybe, the feeling is mutual? So, my question is, should I tell her or not? And if so, how to I find the courage to do it?

2. Ortensia

Ortensia Guest