1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Crush on somebody who might be straight

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by Nero360, Aug 7, 2015.

1. Nero360

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Some people
    Read my other post first its called Average Problem. So I'm a freshman in..... Well actually since its the summer so im a sophomore. I've been crushing over this guy at school were both 15 and friends but not talkative friends. The only thing I know about him is he's very quiet. Talks only when necessary. Has a cool personality when not putting on the whole lonewolf act and a pretty cool person to hang out with. :lol: but I really like and don't have the courage to ask him to hang out. I know how the whole if he's straight thing goes but it doesn't matter he's still someone to hangout with. What I'm asking is how to get my mind off him because I can't sleep at night he's always on my mind. I try many things/advice to get him off my mind but nothing helps . Even the things I like doing best can't help me. Im like:tantrum: "wtf I used to love this why can't I have fun anymore!"

#1 Nero360, Aug 7, 2015
    Last edited: Aug 7, 2015
  2. wardrobeescaper

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Some people
    I would say that you need to find out what is missing in your life. Maybe your lonely. Are you out etc.

3. bookreader

Out Status:
    Some people
    If you know that he's straight, then i'm sorry, you can't have him. Why don't you go to social events and be social.

4. Nero360

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Some people
    If you read my last post you'll see that I'm not exactly sure if he's straight or not. I'm not lonely either.

5. CraikNakes

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone