1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Summer Fling turning serious?

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by nate16, Aug 24, 2015.

1. nate16

Hey so I'm pretty new to the whole relationship thing. I'm 21 and in college. This summer I worked as a residential worker at a conference center for a few months. One of the other people I was working with ended up staying with me in a small apartment on campus. In short, he and I ended up having a summer fling. It was physical and emotional for both of us. He's just entering college, and we chatted on and off for a the few weeks before he left the job. We agreed that we we could definitely pick things up where we left off when we visit and see each other again. He's an hour and a half from my school, so it's completely doable.