1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

This Happened A While Ago

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by BookWriter1994, Sep 17, 2015.

1. BookWriter1994

Okay, there's this guy and well I have known him since he was a junior in high school and I was a sophomore. He literally lived right around the corner from me in my neighborhood so we would hang out all the time.

Well, there was also this other guy who I am still friends with surprisingly and I had this HUGE crush on him that lasted like a year! However, nothing really happened even tho that we ALMOST went out but we couldn't becuase he got this job around Christmas time or something but we still talked talked I guess.

So anyways, I didn't realized it then but later on I was starting to have a crush on this other guy who I known longer than the second guy but he was dating a friend of mine back then AND all we did was held hands but I told him that we couldn't do that anymore(the same guy who I have known since I was a sophomore).

THEN, after the seoncd guy had graduated he went off to basic training for the army and he and I would write letters back and forth(nothing romantic tho) and we became closer I guess you can say.

When he had came back from training, he was still with his girlfriend but ended up breaking up becuase of some stuff that she had did or something and WE have finally began talking talking(NEVER DATED THO!)

Then somehow he told me becuase of distance we decided to just be friends. And to be honest, I always still liked him even tho he didn't like me back anymore but maybe it was becuase he was THE FIRST guy that ever truly liked me back so those feelings were still there.