1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I am gay but i dont accept it. Help. I am getting sick.

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by egresato, Sep 26, 2015.

1. egresato

Hello, I’ll make this as simple as possible.

First let’s talk about me: I am 21 years old. I live in an island in the Caribbean. I have a college degree, honors student. I work at an awesome place. Have lots of fun with my friends, family, colleagues. I am catholic but don’t practice it that often. As of nine months I have been with an incredible partner. End of my description.