1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Is he into me? How can I know if he's gay

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by lyynch, Dec 18, 2015.

1. lyynch

Hey,

So I'm from Italy and I'm bissexual. I'm currently studying in England and I met a guy, who I found really cute, at a party last week - he's from France. He came to talk to me while I was smoking outside and started asking me really weird questions such as if I was into any boy or girl and stuff like that. My friend that was with me instantly gave me "the look" (he thought he was into me, i mean).

The next night, another party and some drunk girl was telling us to kiss each other which we didn't do cause we're not bloody 10 years old. But then he told me something like "I hate group pression" so I thought that maybe he was telling me he was into me. I took him home that night but came home without spending any time there or whatever. Got back home and he had found my number in a whatasapp group we're both in and had texted me "thanks for bringing me home, mate!" and also sent me an audio of justin bieber because I had that song stuck in my head 24/7 the night before. I said "no problem bla bla bla and all that jazz. The next morning I woke up and I had an audio of my favorite band, from him which I found very weird that a straight guy would do that but whatever.