1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Depressed about having no experience with girls

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by Vav, Jan 2, 2016.

1. Vav

Vav Guest

I have no experience with girls. The most I've done is a closed mouth kiss with a guy. I just feel like I'll never know anything about my sexuality until I do something with a girl. Having no experience is killing me inside. I also feel like my personality is unattractive to girls. That makes me feel depressed because girls seem to care a lot about personality. I absolutely hate my personality. I'm thinking of trying some drugs to make it easier to fake a good personality. I wish I had a stronger attraction to guys. They don't seem to care about personality as much. I can just sit there and look sexy. It's just so depressing hearing about girls that had a girlfriend at 15.

2. Linus

Gender Pronoun:
    Other
    Sexual Orientation:
    Other
    Out Status:
    Some people
    Well after skimming some of your previous threads, I wouldn't say you have an unattractive personality. You seem like a cool person. You don't need to fake someone you're not. The best thing to do would be to make more friends. They can be romantic interests, or not. But in any case, it would help to embrace other people so that you can work on social skills.

And don't do drugs. Not only bad for you, but it'll make your personality less attractive, because it's fake. Girls are super perceptive, so they'll be able to tell, or they'll figure out eventually. Just be yourself, but try to make close friendships.

3. Lin1

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone