1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I Love my Best Friend

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by LostBobus, Jan 18, 2016.

1. LostBobus

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    This is my first time posting on any kind of support site as well as my first time making a blog post. I may not be able to word things as well as I hope but I just need to get this off my chest and maybe hear some other people’s opinions about it. My problem is that I am in love with my best friend. A small warning to any readers is that I can sometimes rant or lose focus as I just spit my thoughts out into text but I will do my best to stay on target and remain in a coherent manner. Warning for everyone, there is a lot going to be expressed in this including some things that may be troubling to some readers. If you cannot handle some somewhat depressing news then please leave the blog. I have to get all of this off my chest.