1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Is it acceptable to pursue her?

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by Ank11451, Jan 23, 2016.

1. Ank11451

Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    Hey guys, What should I do?

I have been interning at a large non-profit for several months. When I first started I noticed a woman wearing a tie ( I had never seen a feminine woman dress like this before and this made me believe she was either not into traditional gender roles or a little gay) it may be wrong for me to make these judgements based on her wardrobe, but I did. I mean I don't know many straight woman who wear men's ties but that doesn't mean they don't.