1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need help with new/first boyfriend

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by DinoWine, Jan 24, 2016.

1. DinoWine

DinoWine New Member

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Ok so where do I start......I've been going out with this guy for a month and a bit now (we dated before then for 3 months) and I really love him and I am happy with our relationship. We have only had sex once (my first time as well) and it was good although quite nerve racking since I'm very new to sex. We had done all of the other stuff before Anal and it was good and when I bottomed it was great. The only problem is when it came to me being the top I couldn't get an erection hard enough to penetrate. During foreplay I did but as soon as I put the condom on (which took a while as it didn't really fit probably) I lost my erection (not completely, I still had a semi). Obviously I was really embarrassed by this and apologised to him a lot but he said it didn't matter and that he loves me and is not going anywhere. Then afterwards we just gave each other handjobs and I was able to get an erection and ejaculate (although this did take what seemed like a lot of time) although to be honest at this point I wasn't really feeling 100%.