1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I don't know what to do

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by Darker L, Feb 22, 2016.

1. Darker L

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Warning:

Long, Sad, Boring, and Confusing​

So recently I've noticed that I've been way sadder than usual. And I haven't been able to figure out why. That was until Saturday night when I was at a sleepover and I couldn't sleep. I guess it was because I was in a position where I couldn't move my arm because someone was laying on it with their head on my chest. But it could've been the fact that it was the anniversary of the death of a family member.

But as I was laying there at 4 in the morning I went over the events of the night. And I mostly thought about how my girl friends were talking about their relationships. And that made me think about the boy I've been crushing on for 3 years. And how he is straight and doesn't go to my school anymore. Which has made me try to forget him and move on but whenever I try to move on he just pops back into my head. And the worst part about it is that he has a girlfriend. And every time we talk we somehow get to the topic of his girlfriend and how he is head over heels in love with her.