1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Help me with this one

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by Arrinstone, Mar 6, 2016.

1. Arrinstone

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    I've been dealing with alot after I found out that I like guys its so hard to not tell anyone I keep trying and trying but im scared. I've been liking my best friend sam for two years ever since I met him and now the year is coming to an end and freshman is going to start Its going to be the most hardest thing Ive ever done dealing with this stuff in high school. I want to tell him so bad that I like him idk if he is gay or bi and I can't really judge he likes touching me alot but that could mean just for fun Its so miserable not telling and I have 6 classes with and when P.E comes it's so hard not to make it so noticeable not having to look at him Im 15 in 8th grade and gay.

If anyone can help and tell me what I should do I would really appreciate it :icon_sad::icon_bigg

2. Connorcode

Connorcode Guest

Is Sam someone you can trust? Someone who'll be friends with you even if he doesn't feel the same way about you? If so, go ahead and tell him if you're comfortable doing that; it'll help you a lot if you can tell someone.

Even telling me or anyone else online is a step forwards, so we'll done :slight_smile:

#2 Connorcode, Mar 6, 2016
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 6, 2016
  3. Arrinstone

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay