1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

My two roommates don't like me and ignore me but one of them molested me... but why ?

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by OffSet, Apr 30, 2016.

1. OffSet

I'm a freshman in college and in a room with two girls that know each other well, they were mean towards me from the first day because of my looks and how short and skinny i am, I'm also very nervous around people, they were discussing me like i wasn't there but i didn't said anything, after that they started to ignore me. I'm in the same class with one of them and she became friends with everyone very fast and i sit alone because of my anxiety. Living with them isn't hard i just sit on my laptop all day and they go out almost everyday to party and to hang out with their new friends, they do annoy me with few little things but it's nothing big, they go home every weekend i go home every two weekends because i come from a poor family plus i have 3 little brothers so i can't afford it. After a few months one of them went home but the girl in my class stayed, after an hour she was sitting on her bed and told me to come for a sec, i went next to her she stood up pushed me on her bed pinned me down and kissed me and i was just shocked i just froze there then she told me if i tell anyone she will ruin my life and started touching me (i won't go into details about that), I'm very weak and i don't weight much plus i was very scared so i just gave in and let it happen here comes the sad part i really think she can ruin my life because i have no friends in college unlike her, I can't switch rooms in the dorm because they are all taken, there aren't many rooms in general in fact i barely made it in the dorm thanks to my little brothers, I can't quit college because my parents will kill me (they are a diffrent story), The whole thing lasted about an hour, the next few days were very awkwa