1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

The I've been "Faking it" talk

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by Huckleberry24, Jun 2, 2016.

1. Huckleberry24

Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    Not sure if this is where I should post this, but it didn't seem to make sense in any other forum so here goes I guess.

So, I've been with my girlfriend for just over a month now (short time span I know), and things have been great in every aspect of our relationship, except the sex.

Sorry, I guess I should give a little back story, to help make more sense of this. I'm still rather new to being a lesbian, I only just started to realize that I was gay about 3 years ago. It took time, but I finally came to the full realization, and have actually only started pursuing women for the past year or so. I have never been with a guy, so when I got together with my girlfriend, I was a virgin.

Now back to my dilemma. So, we've been sexually active for the majority of our relationship, (its all happened rather quick, but I've never felt pressured) and ultimately the sex is good. It's been great for her, I've been able to do things for her that no other partner has, and she absolutely loves my skills (or so she says, and she seems rather convincing) My problem is that I have yet to actually have an orgasm when she pleasures me. Whether its oral, penetrative - with her fingers or toys, I just can't get there. I get close, and I want to soo badly, but I can't get out of my head enough to just let it happen.

So... I fake my orgasms so that it doesn't continue on forever and have her feel inadequate. I know it's bad, and I feel really terrible for doing it, but I just panicked in the moment and didn't really know what else to do the first time, and have kept it up since.