1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

should we talk about the kiss ?!

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by RJmaybe92, Jun 4, 2016.

1. RJmaybe92

RJmaybe92 Guest

Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Hi fellows ,
    This is only my 2nd or 3rd thread here . Only few months ago i started to realize that my feelings for guys are more than what they are supposed to be ! I struggled to fight these feelings but then decided to focus on my studying as i was in my senior year . Since i study most of the day , that worked out very well . I graduated a month ago and as any newly graduated guy , i just decided to hang out with family and friends all the time .
    So here is the thing , 2 days ago i kissed a friend ... or he did !i'm not sure how it happened but it just did ...
    Non of us was drunk and we were completely aware of what we were doing . Anyway , after that night we never talked about it even though we spend most of our time together .
    I wonder if i should talk to him about the kiss or just forget about it ! At the same time i'm afraid that talking to him will end up in a bad way :/
    In the other hand , i'm not sure about my sexuality yet !
    Ahhhhh ,this so confusing !!!! What do you think i should do ?

2. Lyr

Lyr Guest

Avoid the subject and make as if nothing arrived is a bad idea.You have to gather one's courage and ask him why he kissed you, because otherwise you will always have this feeling of discomfort when we don't know anything. It's better to clear things up as fast as possible, because it's to ignore the fact who make things worse.

3. A Mindful Wolf

He could be feeling the exact same thing, afraid to confront it. It's best to talk about it when you two are alone together, but not in a place where he feels he's gonna be "pounced" upon, ya know? Like in a park or something, not a bedroom.

4. RJmaybe92

RJmaybe92 Guest