1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

What do you think?

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by LuckyMike131, Jul 22, 2016.

1. LuckyMike131

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Crushing a possible closeted guy. What should I do?
    Hello!

This will be a long story, so thanks in advance for reading and helping me.

As a story background, ill tell you that im 15 years old and i have recently accepted myself as gay.

After i graduated the 6th grade, i moved to another school. There I met a guy, lets call him Y.
    At that time, i knew that there is something wrong with me and that im not straight, but i just kept hoping that ill have sex with a girl and everything will come to normal.
    I liked to look at Y during the classes, I liked to know everything about him, but at the same time, we were like enemies. I stole his friends and time passed by..

In the 8th grade, i just pranked him that his ex-bff is my girlfriend..he believed us, we were accidentally posting photos where we looked like kissing, we did all these just to make him feel bad, but deep in my soul i knew i have some small feelings for him.

After the 8th grade, we had an exam and we went both to the same highschool.

We were still enemies but we pretended to be friends just to let others see that we are some great persons.

One thing that happened is that he once was with his friends and met the girl i pranked him with. The first thing he said to his friends is that she was my ex girlfriend..i couldnt believe that he still cared about this thing..thought he even forgot about it.

I kept having small feelings for him and then i had sex with a girl for the first time. I just wanted to try, I hoped that i will like it so much that i wont ever crush guys again.. but guess what. while i was having sex with her, ive been thinking how would it be if there was a guy.