1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

This is just happening 2 fast

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by dounuts7975, Aug 29, 2016.

1. dounuts7975

dounuts7975 Guest

it started 3 years ago I started noticing kids and I became freinds never more. That was at the start of middle school I'm a freshman in highschool as of yesterday and I really just wish my best freind would just take me outside before school and say he wanted to date. But it's just hard. How can I expect someone to do what I myself am way to scared to ever do. I did tell my 1 freind but he's bisexual and I don't like him so it hardly counts. I'm just scared . I don't want advice but at the same time I do if someone could just say something nice that's all I really need. I figured out a while ago that this will always be hard

---------- Post added 29th Aug 2016 at 11:25 PM ----------

Do I tell my freind wait if he tells me. I'm just worried because if I see him with a gf or even worse a boyfriend because I couldn't man up and say anything I just don't know what I'd do

2. Goldensun

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Some people
    Hey, dounuts7975 so many of the people on this forum have been through the same doubts and worries and fears. It's why we're here and why we post support and encouragement and advice to each other. The older ones on here also want to make the teenagers and young adults like yourself understand that we know what it's like to be young and questioning and to have a crush on a close friend. So although I don't have any advice for you, we're here for you. I hope this helps.