1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

religious ex-gf

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by honney, Dec 17, 2016.

1. honney

Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    Hi! I'm a newbie here and I'm happy to have found this forum! Pardon my broken english, my mother language is not this one so I probably will commit a lot of mistakes. I'll try my best to do it well!

Okay, so I have a weird problem. I met a girl a time ago (almost a year) and we became friends instantly. It's like we knew each other for so long. After 2 months being friends, we started dating. It was good because I was coping with a lot of stuff and she was very helpful. She helped me to go throught a lot of things, and I was doing great.
    But well, nothing seems to work perfectly in my life. She told me while we were still good friends, she was an ex jehovah witness and that she still loved it and felt guilty for leaving. But it was fine. I forgot about it though.

So like in July things got bad. We were having big fights and my anxiety was out of hand. There wasn't a single week we wouldn't pass without arguing over the silliest things you could imagine. So she decided to go back to her religion, but failed - according to her she still loved me so much to do it so.