1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I have a crush on a friend of mine in my drama class...

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by don29002, Oct 4, 2011.

1. don29002

There's a freshman named John that I have a crush on and I don't know his sexuality. I'm a sophomore, so... yeah. Me and John are in the same drama class and these are some scenarios that he's done:

1) He blew me an air kiss;
    2) We as a class had to do role playing and pretend we were at a gala and every time our teacher passed us "cake" we had to become another character each time. So by the last character (the 4th one) I saw John and he asked me as a joke "Wanna have sex?" and I started busting out laughing but our teacher wanted us to bring it in as a class and "discuss" the role playing.
    Although if we were alone and he asked me that, I would've gladly had sex with him, he's hot....
    3) Today we were roleplaying again today but it was in the style of the Mafia games except we turn around, close our eyes for 3 minutes, and then turn around again, our teacher says "There are 3 killers" and we would have to walk around and "introduce ourselves" to our classmates in order to see who the killer (or killers) is. (The killer is anonymous and walks around just like we do) By the time I saw John I pretended I was a British actor named John Tyler with a weird British accent, and that I had "just got off the boat from England." So I walk up to John and "introduce" myself (even though for real we're friends) and I said "Ello, I'm Jon Tyler and I'm an actor. I just made a movie with Angelina Jolie." And here's John: "I'm Carlisle, I'm a plastic surgeon, and I'm gay."
    Well we did have to roleplay and make up a character.... and a profession, and John added an orientation...