1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Please Take A Minute To Read This

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by Grant, Mar 22, 2013.

1. Grant

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    I know I've kind of ranted on a bit down there but please take a few minutes to read it and tell me what you think (&&&)

I think I'm in love with this guy in my school. Although.. I've never spoken to him. It may sound bonkers but I just love everything about him, he walks with such confidence, he seems really friendly and funny and well, he's REALLY hot. Problem is, I don't even know if this guy is gay, he isnt open about it anyway. there's always that doubt in me that I'm being stupid thinking about him, that he'd have no interest in me whatsoever.

Another problem is, he is two or three years older than me, so maybe I am just being crazy, I really don't know; this is my first time ever feeling like this about anyone so it's really wrecking my head.

I've thought about speaking to him but what would I say "hi"? I think that would just be really awkward. And then to add to my list of problems, hell be graduating in like 8 weeks and then ill never see him again. And I'm tearing my hair out wondering what to do, should I stop chasing this stupid fantasy or should I pursue it? And if so, HOW? Sometimes I just wish that we could live In a world where no one would have any reason whatsoever to not come out of the closet and that it was just as normal for guys to hit on guys as well as boys to hit on girls.

Anyway thanks to the people that actually read all that. :thumbsup:

Please give me your honest opinions, Ill appreciate every single one. :icon_bigg

2. Renge

Well, why don't give it a try? :slight_smile:
    Don't you have something such a mutual interest or in the same club, maybe?

3. Mytchii

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay