1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Did he overreact or was I really an @$$hole?

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by Estragon84, Mar 26, 2013.

1. Estragon84

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    A few people
    Hey, all:

I'm rather torn and confused at the moment, and was hoping that maybe y'all could give me some perspective/advice. Here it goes:

Background: I've been talking to this guy for the past 6 months. In the past 3 months, things have started to get a little more serious. Nothing crazy. We've been on two actual dates now, not just going as as friends and were planning on meeting up for the third one this week. We text every day, probably talk on the phone every other day. I really like this guy... a lot.