1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

First Crush or whatever. I don't know.

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by DevilOfArt, May 8, 2013.

1. DevilOfArt

Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Out Status:
    Some people
    Okay this is my first real thread and it may seem very awkward, because I'm not used to socializing on this site. I'm a college student (UC Davis), I'm bisexual and I thought I was aromantic, because the thought of lovey dovey relationships truly disgust me. I would consider this post venting so if you don't want to stick around for nonsense please press the back button. Somehow I've managed to fall for someone and I don't know what the heck is happening. I think he's straight and he's dating some chick that looks like Snooki. It's sad, because I think he's way out of her league. I remember during my first year he would always throw compliments at me telling me how much of an intellectual I was and ya know shit like that. After a while I started to see more of his personality, but I didn't talk much and I was pretty much anti-social which may have turned him off.

Eventually C (as we'll call him) started to fade out of my life and he started dating "Snooki" who I always dearly despised, because we were polar opposites. About a year later I was still crushing on him, but I had made friends and one of my friends who we will dub SW (Stupid Whore) also gained a crush on him. It ruined my first crush actually, because I'm not used to these feelings and she is! He and Stupid Whore eventually got close and one day he came up to me and tried to give me some toy that he got from her and I totally cursed him out on accident. I DIDN'T KNOW IT WAS HIM.