1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Is she flirting with me??

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by AugieElle, May 26, 2013.

1. AugieElle

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Alright so I am rather new at this..a little background...I have only dated guys in the past but knew that I was attracted to girls as well but had never acted on it..however over the past year I have kissed other girls and have kind of come to terms I guess you could say that I am bisexual. I am not explicitly out, however I am almost positive my best friend and a few of my close friends know or at least might suspect, I plan on telling my best friend very soon, and am thankful that I know my friends will all be supportive/support gay rights, it's just a matter of me working up the nerve .
    Anyway, I recently began a summer job working at a restaurant. the atmosphere at the restaurant is very accepting (at least from what I've gathered in my first two weeks), and several staff members are openly gay.