1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Help!!! He is confusing me!!!!!!

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by LoveMeForMe, Jun 14, 2013.

1. LoveMeForMe

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Hi, im new to this but i decided to join to gain others opinion on my....problem. First i have a huge crush on this guy i didn't even like at first. But now its like i love him so much. My secret got to him without me telling him. my friend did and i was mad. The boy i like said he was ok with it and that we still cool but after we went through alot of problems. we used to hangout with our other friends. there was a total of 7 of us but they all graduated or moved. he has put himself out as straight but he treats me soooo different then he treats others..... sometimes he treats me like a female which annoys me. but he talks to me different then anyone else. apparently when im around he is so hyper but when im not he is calm. He always give me this nervous smile when ever he plays with me and i play back. He annoys me so much and he does it on purpose. He gives off so many signs but i told myself not to jump to conclusions but after awhile me and his closest friends came to me and said they think he likes me. He never said it but they think he treats me a different way. He jokes alot but when im around he ALWAYs jokes on me.... of course he is playing though... but anyways what do you all think because he is sooo confusing. one of my friends think i should wait till the new school year to start when none of our mutual friends will be around anymore. they think he is scared to say anything. He knows i like him. He is a little younger so if he is bi/gay then he could be hiding it.... but he is confusing. also he likes making me mad because he knows how to... he even tries to make me jealous by saying things like "you just mad cause i like her". i dont kno what to think. i want to get o