1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I want to know if he is interested

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by Noivern, Jun 24, 2013.

1. Noivern

Noivern Guest

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    I finally met up with a guy I have been talking to online for a few months on Saturday (we already knew what each other looked). I really like him and I had a really good night, but I'm not sure if he is interested in me. He kept on telling me that I am really good looking, but I heard him say that to his friends as well. He also kept saying that I should come round his when we are both sober so we can get to know each other better.

Yesterday, I sent him a text saying that I had a good time and that I am glad I met up with him. His response was "your welcome I think you left your keys here? x". I slept round one of his friends house and he found a key that didn't belong to any one in the house so he thought it is mine. I know it isn't my key, but I haven't told him that. He said that he will look after it for me. He text me today saying that he is in the city I live in and wanted to know if I was free so he could give me back the key, but I wasn't free. I just get the impression that he wants to meet up again just to give me the key, and after that, I won't hear from him. He takes ages to reply to my texts, even though I know he has been on his phone since because he uses it to post things on FB.

I am probably looking in to this way too much, but I don't know if I should send him another text. If I should, what do I say? Because he takes so long to reply, I get the feeling that he doesn't want to hear from me which is why I don't want to text him. I just want to know if he is interested in me and if I have a chance to be with him.