1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

question about dating as a pre-everything mtf trans person

Discussion in 'Gender Identity and Expression' started by Monika the Diva, Jan 13, 2014.

1. Monika the Diva

So today I was talking to one of my really good friends. She told me just to keep on dating. I thought to myself nah ill just date after my transition. But she told a story and a lightbulb went off in my head.

Why don't I Join a trans dating website and just date as a pre-everything trans. I would go out on dates strictly as female. Of course I would bring a can of pepper spray.

At this point I would date whatever sex that will ask me out.

Any thoughts?

2. Miiaaaaa

Out Status:
    A few people
    Sounds reasonable to me, but I have no experience in the matter. :slight_smile:

3. BookDragon

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Other
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    I thought of doing something similar but obviously those type of sites only seem to attract other trans people (yay!) and sex fiends (not yay!).

I'm tempted to do it anyway...I will if you will! :grin:

4. Monika the Diva

I am definitely leaning towards doing this. I wanted to do something different since my normal dating situation just sucks a dick. I'm curious to see if someone will ask me out based on the pictures I posted of myself in my female form.

#4 Monika the Diva, Jan 14, 2014
    Last edited: Jan 14, 2014
  5. BookDragon

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Other
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    If they don't I'll be amazed frankly.

6. Girishbbe

Out Status:
    Not out at all
    I'd be surprised too. You look very nice as a girl. If I was a woman, I'd ask you out.

7. Miss Emma

Miss Emma Guest