1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Could someone help me understand the difference between trans* and ideas like butch?

Discussion in 'Gender Identity and Expression' started by Estraven, Jan 14, 2014.

1. Estraven

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    A few people
    I understnad that sometimes people's confusion and misunderstnading can be hard to respond to, so just to let anyone reading this know that I'm just beginning to 'get' this concept, and trying to make sense of things when there is a lot of misinformation and confusion out there in general, so it isn't really possible to ask these questions very well.