1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

ftms and work

Discussion in 'Gender Identity and Expression' started by anonym, Mar 8, 2014.

1. anonym

anonym Guest

I'm just curious to know from ftms, what line of work are you in/plan to go into if you're still studying???

2. clockworkfox

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Some people
    Right now I'm taking whatever retail/fast food jobs I can get, since that's all that's available in my town. Eventually I want to go into science. I want to be a research scientist, I'm specifically interested in biochemistry and biotech. But I got screwed over in school, so I might get a computer certificate and fall back on that until I can get back into school.

3. BradThePug

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Some people
    Right now, if I am at home, I work in retail. I work at a department store. (You can PM me if you want to know which one.) When I am at school, I work in television production and television sports production. I hope to someday work in live television production in some way or another. It could be sports, or it could be other events that are broadcasted live.

4. Sarcastic Luck

Pharmacy. I still have four years to go.

5. CharlieHK

CharlieHK Guest

I plan on going into Computer Hardware Engineering.

I like computers and math, so there ya go. Also, it won't have me wearing heels everyday. Which is nice.

6. alex3191

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    I'm looking for a job at the moment but since most of my work experience has been in animal rescue/vets/pet shops I'm hoping to get work with animals but there's no jobs anywhere:frowning2:

7. Oddish

Oddish Guest