1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Help indentifying myself

Discussion in 'Gender Identity and Expression' started by kjb29, Mar 23, 2014.

1. kjb29

Sexual Orientation:
    Straight but curious
    Hello.

I am new in these parts, and am a bit curious about figuring out myself, or at least getting advice or just someone to give a name to what I've been going through.

I am a 21 year old man, and for the past few months, have been struggling to come to term with some personality traits, attractions and other things I've had haunting me.