1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Only for FTMs...

Discussion in 'Gender Identity and Expression' started by FireSmoke, Mar 28, 2014.

1. FireSmoke

FireSmoke Guest

Hi guys,

I have a question to ask. What about men underwears? Do you wear exactly men's boxers (with cloth who is left) or special boxers that have the same manly style but have a "woman" cut?

I want to wear men's underwears but the idea to have some cloth who is left make me feel disphoric. But if the cut is the "woman" 's cut (that is a underwear who doesn't expect the presence of a penis) there's no problem.

I don't know if I explain myself well...Any suggestion?

2. DeLuna

DeLuna Guest

I'm not a guy but I'm actually a expert in this because of years trying to fit in.........

I suggest getting some boxers without room for a penis.. You could even get small boxers for it does not even have room for a penis

Sorry I'm not FtM

3. Tetra

I don't really get dysphoric about the extra space. The be honest, I don't really notice it… I think wearing "women's cuts" would be worse for me than having that extra space there. But yeah, you could try smaller boxers, or maybe packing if that helps you at all.

4. Calix

I hadn't thought about that possibility. I'm still in the process of building up a wardrobe. My bottom dysphoria doesn't happen often, but when it does, it's pretty bad. But wearing female underwear makes me feel horrible, so I'm going to buy boxers anyway.

5. FireSmoke

FireSmoke Guest

Don't worry! I appreciated your reply :slight_smile:

Yeah, you're right because I don't have bottom disphoria but I don't know where I can buy this type of underwear.

6. alex3191

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual